Chief Returning Officer, National Electoral Commission (NEC), N’fa Alie Conteh, has declared Madam, Rosemarie Bangura of the indomitable All People’s Congress (APC), winner of the just concluded Bye-Election held in Constituency 066 Tonkolili District, on Saturday 18th February, 2017.

Rosemarie Bangura

The results are as follows:-

APC 7393 (61%)
SLPP 4678 (39%)
VOID 749 (0.6%)